Millard West Girls Varsity Swimming

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

rss_feed Latest News

2017-2018 Varsity and Transition Swim Teams

VARSITY 2017-2018 GIRLS Benjamin, Emily Cramer, Corrina Fricke, Elise Fuhrman, Sydney Hall, Payton Hall, Sydney McCoy, Kate Miceli, Isabella Nordaker, Gabrielle Oeltjen, Hannah Olson, Mia Ortman, Anastasia Rangeloff, Benjamin Smith, Erin BOYS Backhaus, Colin Cramer, Nick Dubay, Ben Evans, Chris Fucik, Dylan Hall, Chase Heaton, Riley Jones, Andrew Kenny, Andrew Kruse, Keegan Larson, Ayden Miceli,

Time Trials!

Time trials will take place on Friday, November 17th at 4:00.  All are welcome to attend and watch. Any questions, see Coach Bowcott or e-mail him at Hope to see you there!